L-R: Director General, Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA), Dr. Bashir Jamoh; Managing Director, Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA), Mohammed Bello-Koko; Managing Director, Lekki Port, Du Ruogang; Honorable Minister of Transportation, Mu’azu Jaji Sambo; Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Transportation, Dr. Magdalene Ajani and Executive Secretary, Nigerian Shippers' Council (NSC), Emmanuel Jime during a tour of the Lekki Deep Seaport by Sambo in Lagos…recently.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here