R-L: President, Maritime Arbitrators Association of Nigeria (MAAN), Mr. Bodunrin Adewole; former Port Manager, Nigeria Ports Authority (NPA), Mrs. Carol Ufere; Board member, Nigerian Shippers Council (NSC), Hon. Laitan Williams; the Vice President, MAAN, Mrs. Jean Chiazor Anishere, SAN; and the former Head of Legal Unit, International Maritime Organisation (IMO), Dr. Kofi Mbiah at the Nigeria International Maritime Summit (NIMS) in Lagos…recently


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here